BHS Teacher/Staff Information

N Name                 Title                Phone Extension     Email               

J. LaGalo
Principal
3011
lagaloj@bscs.k12.mi.us

T. Collins
Assistant Principal
3005
collinst@bscs.k12.mi.us

G. Rodriguez

Dean of Students

4053

 rodriguezg@bscs.k12.mi.us

J. Morckel

Band Room

4021

morckelj@bscs.k12.mi.us

E. Longendyke

English 11

4030

longendykee@bscs.k12.mi.us

G. Rynearson

English 10

4031

rynearsong@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Eisenhauer

English 9/AP English 12

4032

eisenhauerc@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Sheppard

English 12/
English 9

4034

sheppardc@bscs.k12.mi.us

H. Hausmann

Alg II/Geometry

4035

hausmannh@bscs.k12.mi.us

T. LaDrig

Spanish

4036

ladrigt@bscs.k12.mi.us

M. Weiss

CI/SpEd

4043

weissm@bscs.k12.mi.us

J. Buxman
Government
4055
buxmanj@bscs.k12.mi.us




T. Bannister

Algebra I

4046

bannistert@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Weaver

SpEd 11th

4044

weaverc@bscs.k12.mi.us

L. Hemingway

SpEd 9th

4064

hemingwayl@bscs.k12.mi.us

G. Rodriguez

Dean of Students

4053

rodriguezg@bscs.k12.mi.us

Board Room

Board Room

4051

 

A. Kuschinsky

Social Worker

3034

kuschinskya@bscs.k12.mi.us





L. Stafford

Physics/Astronomy

4071

staffordl@bscs.k12.mi.us

M. Brasher

Physical Science/Chemistry

4072

brasherm@bscs.k12.mi.us

M. Knapp
Art
4080
knappm@bscs.k12.mi.us

M. Ward

Guidance Counselor

4082

wardm@bscs.k12.mi.us

Lab 84

Computer Lab

4084

 

S. Nelson

Guidance Office

3031

nelsons@bscs.k12.mi.us

Pam Brill

Main Office

3006

hbrillp@bscs.k12.mi.us

B. Davis

Chartwells

3027

davisb@bscs.k12.mi.us

T. Crandall

Food Service

3028

crandallt@bscs.k12.mi.us

D. Krause

Food Service

3028

kraused@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Garcia

Food Service

3028

garciac@bscs.k12.mi.us

V. McClain

Food Service

3028

mcclainv@bscs.k12.mi.us

L. Long

Food Service

3028

longl@bscs.k12.mi.us

L. Mikeulwicz

Food Service

3028

mikeulwiczl@bscs.k12.mi.us

T. Scheffler

Food Service

3028

schefflert@bscs.k12.mi.us

L. Rodriguez

Attendance/

Athletic Office

3001

rodriguezl@bscs.k12.mi.us

E. Seals

Athletic Dir

3039

sealse@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Gedraitis

Library Aide

3040

gedraitisc@bscs.k12.mi.us

P. Dean

Custodian

3049

deanp@bscs.k12.mi.us

M. Hofmann

Custodian

3049

hofmannm@bscs.k12.mi.us

L. DeCaire

Custodian

3049

jacksonj@bscs.k12.mi.us

K. Rottman

Custodian

3039

rottmank@bscs.k12.mi.us

C. Schluckebier

Teacher Aide

 4006

schluckebierc@bscs.k12.mi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
BudgetMI School Data